Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Zupo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Zupo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Paredes

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the lady to Carolina, good management and knowledge of the information and the commercial insurance portfolio, her interest in providing the best options is always present, her treatment and professionalism, congratulations Carolina for your excellent service (Original) Excelente atención de la señorita a Carolina, buen manejo y conocimiento de la información y del portafolio comercial del seguro, su interés por brindar las mejores opciones es siempre estuvo presente, su trato y profesionalismo, felicitaciones Carolina por su excelente servicio"

Eugenio Cedeño c

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent attention (Original) Exlebte atencion"

Alain Charles

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with quote I received, answered all my questions and was patient with explaining everything to me. Wasn’t sure what to expect as I researched several companies for my car insurance but Renee brought me peace of mind and I know I came to the right place!"

Nikole Rodrigues

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristina Matranga and Jackie Zupo were simply amazing! Helped me every step of the way. Very sweet and attentive. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family."

Rashonda Moore

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was such a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, patient and ensured everything was set up for me. It made my experience so much easier. Thanks again !"

Justin Zaleski

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Jackie helped me out throughout everything. Highly recommended people. I'm proud of my state farm"

Lyudmila Boiko

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was pleasure dealing with Renee - very patient professional person. She has helped me with answering all my questions and lower my current insurance premium. Excellent job Renee!"

Keri B

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Kristina was a pleasure to work with on obtaining my new car insurance. She took the time to explain everything to me clearly and was able to get me a good rate. She helped make my 1st time car buying less stressful!! Thank you both Kristina and Renee for making buying car insurance enjoyable. Highly recommend the team at Jackie Zupo State Farm!"

JimJim Your Realtor

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the BEST place to get your insurance. Kristina provided awesome service, got life and car insurance at the best rates. Definitely will recommend them"

Claire Farrier

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Renée Dobbs Account Representative at the Tulip Ave in Floral Park location. She was EXTREMELY HELPFUL,EFFICIENT AND A dream to work with. I had cancelled my previous car insurance on that day and quickly was set up THAT DAY! Excellent service and with a smile! C. Farrier 2022"

Deidre Rodriguez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was AWESOME to deal with. I was shopping for insurance and had several different reps from statefarm contact me but she was the only one who was very attentive and super sweet. She answered all of my questions (I had alot lol) and was always patient and prompt with getting back to me. Would 100% recommend Renee and this agency. She was a pleasure to work with."

Jose Carmona

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The best."

Cindy Vonderlieth

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my agent's office and Account Representative, Renee Dobbs was very helpful in assisting me with my desire to reduce my auto insurance premium. Renee suggested I can take an online safety course for a discount on my premium and emailed me approved vendors within seconds."

Juan Flores

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you. Carolina provided great service and help. She is the reason I moved to state farm."

Oscar Estrada

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) Muy bien servicio"

Paul Karam

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renée Dobbs is an excellent agent, professional and cares about her customers. Great buying experience for Auto and Home insurance !"

Nicholas Bensberg

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and nice"

Karl Konetsky

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quote and awesome service. 5/5 would recommend."

Deana Mallick

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jackie zupo State Farm insurance, one of her agents Renee Dobb was super helpful with everything went over everything so I could understand it. And she was super patient and thorough with my policy. She was very nice and caring, I had a wonderful experience with State Farm."

Bianny Lara

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kristina, she was very resourceful and ready to help. Her politeness made my process comfortable all throughout. I already recommended State Farm to my family!"

Brian Paolillo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Renée Dobbs and Jackie Zupo. They were both a huge help with our first home buying experience. They were patient, understanding, and we are glad we went with them. Renée Dobbs highly suggested from a family member and I see why. She was great and a huge help. Thank you for everything, we appreciate all your hard work and help."

adrienne young

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was working with Kristina M . I must say she was so very professional , kind and made me understand all I was asking about What a WONDERFUL REP YOU HAVE,!!!! Because of her expertise and knowledge will for sure recommend State Farm. I wish I could hire her ..."

john imperioli

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend this agency, staff is awesome"

Paul Boyajian

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina is very knowledgeable and highly recommend. She has attention to detail and return calls immediately. Easy to talk to."

Marlene Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agent, professional, patient and very kind and I was very satisfied with the insurance and the discounts, thank you very much! (Original) Excelente agente,professional, paciente y muy amable y sobre quede muy sastifecha con con la aeguransa y los descuento muchas grasias!"